Contact our office

Address

10332 Central Valley Rd, Poulsbo, WA 98370

Monday – Friday, 8am – 4:30pm

While drop-ins are welcome, we are often out doing field work, so we recommend calling before visiting to ensure that someone will be here to assist you.

Phone: 360-204-5529

Fax: 360-204-5519

Email: kcd@kitsapcd.org

Board of Supervisors

  • Albert Allpress, Chair
  • Jacqueline Lovely, Vice Chair*
  • Jeremy Anunson, Member
  • David Vliet, Member*
  • Bob Gilby, Auditor/Treasurer*

Board members may be contacted through email to the district office kcd@kitsapcd.org or by calling 360-204-5529 Extension 113.

Administration

  • Joy Garitone*, District Coordinator: j-garit@kitsapcd.org 360-204-5529 ext. 113
  • Brian Stahl*, Technical/Financial Coordinator: b-stahl@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 112
  • Sandra Jacobson, Administrative Assistant: s-jacob@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 111

Agricultural Assistance Program

  • Helen Jones*, Resource Planner: h-jones@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 127
  • Dan Larsen, Resource Planner: d-lars@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext.129
  • Diane Fish*, Resource Planner: d-fish@kitsapcd.org 360-204-5529 ext 110

Backyard Habitat – Stream and Riparian Program

  • Carin Anderson, Program Manager: c-ander@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 122
  • Jesse Adams, Resource Planner: j-adams@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 128
  • Elizabeth Eareckson, Resource Planner: e-earec@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 125
  • Chase Lehotsky, Resource Planner: c-lehot@kitsapcd.org

Rain Garden & LID Program

  • Brendan Lum, Resource Planner: b-lum@kitsapcd.org, (360) 204-5529 ext. 124
  • Madison Feiste, Resource Planner: m-feiste@kitsapcd.org

GRACE Project – Gardening for Restoration and Conservation Education

  • Diane Fish*, Project Coordinator: d-fish@kitsapcd.org 360-204-5529 ext 110
  • Teddy Krause, Farm Manager: t-krause@kitsapcd.org

 

*Denotes Farm owner/operator