Contact our office

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Address

    10332 Central Valley Rd, Poulsbo, WA 98370

    Monday – Friday, 8am – 4:30pm

    While drop-ins are welcome, we are often out doing field work, so we recommend calling before visiting to ensure that someone will be here to assist you.

    Phone: 360-204-5529

    Fax: 360-204-5519

    Email: kcd@kitsapcd.org

    Board of Supervisors

    • Albert Allpress, Chair*
    • Jacqueline Lovely, Vice Chair*
    • Frank Varley, Treasurer/Auditor
    • Sharon Call, Member*
    • Sharon Howard, Member*
    • Ollie Call, Associate Member*

    *Denotes Farm owner/operator

    Board members may be contacted through email to the district office kcd@kitsapcd.org or by calling 360-204-5529 Extension 113.

    Administration

    • Joy Garitone*, District Coordinator: j-garit@kitsapcd.org 360-204-5529 ext. 113
    • Brian Stahl*, Technical/Financial Coordinator: b-stahl@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 112
    • Sandra Jacobson, Administrative Assistant: s-jacob@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 111

    Agricultural Assistance Program

    • Helen Jones*, Resource Planner: h-jones@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 127
    • Dan Larsen, Resource Planner: d-lars@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext.129
    • Diane Fish*, Resource Planner: d-fish@kitsapcd.org 360-204-5529 ext 110

    Stream Stewards-Backyard Habitat Program

    • Carin Anderson, Program Manager: c-ander@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 122
    • Jesse Adams, Resource Planner: j-adams@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 128

    Rain Garden & LID Program

    • Michael Korchonnoff, Program Manager: m-korch@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 123
    • Connor Upchurch, Resource Planner: c-wakeup@kitsapcd.org
    • Brendan Lum, AmeriCorps Member: b-lum@kitsapcd.org

    Environmental Planting Program

    • Jenny Morgan, Landscape Architect: j-morg@kitsapcd.org, 360-204-5529 ext. 125

    GRACE Project – Gardening for Restoration and Conservation Education

    • Diane Fish*, Project Coordinator: d-fish@kitsapcd.org 360-204-5529 ext 110
    • Teddy Krause, AmeriCorps Service Member: t-krause@kitsapcd.org