Contact

Address: 10332 Central Valley Rd, Poulsbo, WA 98370

Monday – Friday, 8am – 4:30pm

While drop-ins are welcome, we are often out doing fieldwork, so we recommend calling before visiting to ensure that someone will be here to assist you.

Phone: 360-204-5529

Fax: 360-204-5519

Email: kcd@conservewa.net

We are ready to help you with your questions, so please contact us at your convenience!

Board of Supervisors

  • Albert Allpress, Chair*
  • Jacqueline Lovely, Vice Chair*
  • Frank Varley, Treasurer/Auditor
  • Sharon Call, Member
  • Nikki Johanson, Member*
  • Ollie Call, Associate Member

*Denotes Farm owner/operator

Board members may be contacted through email to the district office kcd@conservewa.net or by calling 360-204-5529 Extension 113.

Staff

  • Joy Garitone*, Coordinator: joys-garitone@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 113
  • Brian Stahl*, Technical/Financial Coordinator: brian-stahl@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 112
  • Sandra Jacobson, Administrative Assistant: sandra-jacobson@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 111
Agricultural Assistance Program
  • Helen Jones*, Resource Planner: helen-jones@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 127
  • Ken Drecksel, Resource Planner/Soil Science: ken-drecksel@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 126
Stream Stewards-Backyard Habitat Program
  • Carin Anderson, Program Manager: carin-anderson@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 122
  • Alex Sherman, Resource Planner: a-sherman@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 128
Rain Garden & LID Program
  • Michael Korchonnoff, Resource Planner: m-korchonnoff@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 123
  • Jenny Morgan, Landscape Architect: jenny-morgan@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 125
  • Kelly Stroh, Resource Planner: k-stroh@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 129
  • Chris Korwel, Resource Planner: c-korwel@conservewa.net, 360-204-5529 ext. 124

Contact our office